Basney Mazda Staff

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT STAFF

Chad Hurley

General Manager | (574) 272-8504 Ext 1254

chad@basneyimports.com

John Kealy

Parts Manager | (574) 271-6344

jkealy@basneyimports.com

Heidi Tilton

Collision Center Manager | (574) 271-6354

heidi@basneyimports.com

Tom LaPara

Mazda Sales Manager | (574) 271-6349

tlapara@basneyimports.com

Dean Wirth

Service Manager | (574) 271-4944

deanwirth@basneybmw.com

Dean Young

Finance Manager | (574) 271-4947

dyoung@basneyimports.com

Tim Baranski

Used Car Manager | (574) 271-6351

tim@basneyimports.com

MEET OUR SALES STAFF

Timothy Baranski

Mazda Sales Consultant | (574) 271-6351

tim@basneyimports.com

Shawn Rembold

Mazda Sales Consultant | (574) 271-6353

srembold@basneyimports.com

MEET OUR SERVICE STAFF

Kenny McCreary

Service Greeter | (574) 272-8504

MEET OUR PARTS STAFF

Mike Waterbury

Assistant Parts Manager | (574) 272-8504

mwaterbury@basneyimports.com

Jeff Ewald

Parts Specialist | (574) 271-6356

jewald@basneyimports.com

Scott Hamilton

Parts Specialist | (574) 271-6357

scotthamilton@basneybmw.com

MEET OUR COLLISION CENTER STAFF

Deanna Rudell

Collision Center Admin Asst | (574) 271-4945

bodyshop@basneyimports.com

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Patrick Austin

Warranty Administrator | (574) 271-4943

paustin@basneyimports.com
  1. Basney Mazda

    52203 State Rd 933
    South Bend, IN 46637

    • Sales: (574) 272-8504
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: (574) 272-8504
  • Monday8:30AM-8:00PM
  • Tuesday8:30AM-6:00PM
  • Wednesday8:30AM-6:00PM
  • Thursday8:30AM-8:00PM
  • Friday8:30AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday8:30AM-4:00PM
  • SundayClosed